DuBOIS — In recognition of academic excellence, selected students are named to the Dean’s List each semester.

Students must maintain a grade point average of 3.50 or higher in order to qualify for the Dean’s List. Local students on the list for Spring 2020 are:

BIGLER — Olivia McGraw, Thayne Morgan, Zane Morgan.

CLEARFIELD — Gilbert Baez, Devin Carns, Nikol Chew, Christopher Fenton, Dylan Fenton, Lindsay Hand, Erica Hanes, Rhianna Jackson, Corrin Kanour, Karlie Lewis, Megan McCain, Riley Paul-Cook, Jacob Robison, Kyrsten Ruch, Karly Rumsky, Brianna Shaw, Jakob Sorbera, Summer Stephenson, Reese Wilson.

COALPORT — Samantha Tarr.

CURWENSVILLE — Logan Gilbert, Todd Herman, Hannah Hoover, Jeremy Irwin, Olivia McGarry, Alicia Royer, Danielle Warren.

Recommended Video

GRAMPIAN —Mickayla Morris.

MORRISDALE — Kayleigh MacTavish.

PHILIPSBURG — Linsea Paradis, Cassandra Whitehead.

RAMEY — Nicholas Hansel.

WOODLAND — Ty Bender, Emily Gmerek.