The Progressive Publishing Company
Our 102nd Year Serving Clearfield, Curwensville, Philipsburg, and Moshannon Valley, PA

The Progress Home >> Monday, January 9, 2012 - County employees' salaries listed

  News Department
  Sports Department
  Classified Advertising
  Legal Advertising
  Display (Retail) Advertising
  Circulation Department
  Death Notices

Forms and Submissions
  Submission Forms

More than just news...
  Looking for information?

Site Tools

Other Links
  News Related Links
  Business Related Links

Search Site


Johnson Motors - 877-816-0659
County employees' salaries listed
Monday, January 9, 2012
Listed are the 2012 salaries of non-unionized Clearfield County employees:
Charles Adamson, deputy controller $33,390; Debra Archer, 911 coordinator $37,313; Dennis Arnold, adult probation officer, $24,657; Jeffrey Aveni, juvenile probation officer, $36,021; Christopher Beck, director data management, $32,750; Daniel Bell, guard ad litem, $20,914 and public defender, $44,413; Allen Bietz, juvenile probation officer, $30,489; Joseph Bigar Jr., 911 director, $38,000; Jodi Brennan, county planner and solid waste director, $54,810; Donna Bumbarger, voter registration director, $26,809; Douglas Campbell, assistant public defender $37,639; Brooke Civiello, juvenile probation officer, $24,657; Scott Cline, adult probation officer IPP, $33,748; Gregory Collins, assistant deputy warden coordinator, $37,307; John Crance, fiscal operations officer, $28,840; Adam Curry, MIS director hardware, $32,750; Christine Davis, juvenile probation supervisor, $42,896; Matthew Dombrosky, law clerk, $38,533; Aaron Dugan, adult probation officer IPP, $34,987; James Dunsmore, domestic relations, DuBois office supervisor, $34,505; Susan Duttry, caseworker supervisor, $36,556; Andrew Edinger, juvenile probation officer, $25,502; Doris Folmar, judicial secretary, $26,259; Christopher Fox adult probation officer, $24,657; Donald Gibboney, court attorney, $50,660; Steven Gillespie, adult probation officer $31,539.
Noell Gilson, adult probation officer, DUI victim impact, $25,502; Dawn Graham, elections director, $22,170; Jeffrey Graham, tax claims assistant director, $38,478; Beau Grove, assistant district attorney, $41,750; Jason Hamilton, CYS director, $57,451; Jennifer Hutton, juvenile probation officer, $32,470; John Kaskan, GIS director $38,460; Jacqueline Kendrick, deputy prothonotary/clerk of courts, $29,448; Lisa Kovalick, community development specialist, $43,614; Bonnie Kuklinskie, deputy treasurer, $28,744; Betty Lansberry, deputy register and recorder, $27,540; Samuel Lombardo, warden, $46,459.
Trudy Lumadue, chief assistant district attorney, $43,250; Joshua Maines, assistant district attorney, $41,750; Michael Marshall, part-time assistant public defender, $23,807; Jerry McCahan, deputy warden, $32,000; Donald McClusick, probation director, $50,105; Lisa McFadden, chief clerk, $35,772; Joseph McGovern, lieutenant, $30,121; Lisa McLaughlin, clerical supervisor, $26,766; Shawn McMahon, part-time assistant public defender, $20,237; Robert McQuillen, juvenile probation officer, $38,909; Scott Mignot, deputy director, logistics and tech, $34,000; Warren Mikesell II, part-time assistant district attorney, $23,807.
Beverly Oswalt, domestic relations assistant director, $40,889; Chris Pentz, part-time assistant public defender, $23,807; Gerald Pollock, deputy director planning, $35,419; Jason Pudleiner, 1st assistant public defender, $39,639; Lisa Redden, adult probation supervisor, $43,337; Rick Redden, DRO director $47,887; Laurie Reed, adult probation supervisor of collections, $38,256; Margaret Rosselli, victim/witness director, $26,100; Jeremy Ruffner, quality assurance, $30,750; Timothy Ryen, adult probation officer, $26,377; Marianne Sankey, human resources coordinator, $34,623.
Judy Shirey, judicial secretary, $26,259; Robert Snyder, chief deputy sheriff, $38,134; Dennis Socash, conference officer supervisor, $35,391; Robert Thomas, planning specialist, $34,615; Thad Wallstrom, adult probation community service, $27,411; Tonya Weitoish, caseworker supervisor, $32,359; Julee Welker, enforcement officer supervisor, $35,391; Nicole Wood, temporary caseworker supervisor, $28,000; Jennifer Wooster, tax assessor director, $45,732.
The salaries for elected officials are Anthony Scotto, controller, $44,018, and retirement secretary, $3,300; Carol Fox, treasurer, $44,018; Ellen Harry and Linda Hatcher, jury commissioners $7,770; Chester Hawkins, sheriff, $44,018; Michael Morris, coroner, $44,018; Maureen Inlow register and recorder, $48,635; commissioners Mark McCracken, Joan McMillen and John Sobel, $49,197; William Shaw, prothonotary, $48,635; William Shaw Jr., district attorney, $168,541.
Dotts Motor Company - 814-765-9681